Other Schools

There are Schools of the Air or other Distance Education centres operating in all Australian states and territories each providing education to students from our most geographically isolated and remote communities through to students travelling or unable to attend school for a range of reasons. To find out about other Schools use the links below:

Northern Territory
Katherine School of the Air

Northern Territory School of Distance Education

South Australia
Open Acess College

Distance Education

Western Australia
Schools of Isolated and Distance Education

New South Wales
Rural and Distance Education

Distance Education Centre Victoria